Please Note:

The Open Access Repository will be moving to a new authentication system on the 1st of November.

From this date onwards, account holders will be required to login using their University of Tasmania credentials.
If your current repository username differs from your University username, please email so we can update these details on your behalf.

Due to the change, there will be a short outage of the repository from 9am on the morning of the 1st of November

Open Access Repository

Rialannah String Quartet, 1973 Chamber Music Series


Downloads per month over past year

Concerts, Conservatorium (1973) Rialannah String Quartet, 1973 Chamber Music Series. University of Tasmania, Conservatorium of Music.

1973_Program.pdf | Download (647kB)
Available under University of Tasmania Standard License.


Rialannah String Quartet, 1973 Chamber Music Series. Programme notes for Joseph Haydn-String Quartet Op. 76 No.4 "Sunrise" ; Samuel Barber-Dover Beach ; Dimitri Shostakovich-String Quartet No. 12 Op. 133 ; Edvard Grieg-Ich Liebe dich ; Peter Tchaikovsky-None but the lonely heart ; Gerald Finzi-Oh Mistress Mine & Anon.-The foggy foggy dew. Performed by the Rialannah String Quartet in association with James Christiansen - baritone
Rosemary Kerr - violin, Katherine Drake - violin, Keith Crellin - viola, Eleanor Stops - cello

Item Type: Other
Keywords: Rialannah String Quartet, James Christiansen, Chamber Music Series, Adult Education Board, UTAS Conservatorium of Music, Conservatorum Concerts,
Publisher: University of Tasmania, Conservatorium of Music
Collections: University of Tasmania > Tasmanian College of The Arts > Conservatorium of Music Concert Programs
Date Deposited: 27 Nov 2012 04:39
Last Modified: 18 Nov 2014 04:44
Item Statistics: View statistics for this item

Actions (login required)

Item Control Page Item Control Page