Please Note:

The Open Access Repository has moved to a new authentication system as of the 1st of November.

Account holders will now be able to login using their University of Tasmania credentials.
If you have trouble logging in please email us on so we can assist you.

Public users can still access the records in this repository as normal

Open Access Repository

Tasmanian Youth Orchestra program, conductor Luke Dollman


Downloads per month over past year

Concerts, Conservatorium (2012) Tasmanian Youth Orchestra program, conductor Luke Dollman. University of Tasmania, Conservatorium of Music, Hobart, Tasmania.

2012_08_12_-_TY...pdf | Download (1MB)
Available under University of Tasmania Standard License.


Programme notes for Edward Elgar (1857-1934)
Serenade for Strings Op.20, E Minor (1892),
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Serenade No.11 in E-flat Major, K.375 (1781)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Symphony No.40 in G minor, K.550 (1788)
performed by the Tasmania Youth Orchestra, August 2012 at the Farrall Centre, The Friends’ School, Hobart. Includes biography of
Luke Dollman – Conductor

Item Type: Other
Keywords: TYO, Luke Dollman Tasmanian Youth Orchestra, Conservatorium of Music, The Art of Sound,
Publisher: University of Tasmania, Conservatorium of Music
Collections: University of Tasmania > Tasmanian College of The Arts > Conservatorium of Music Concert Programs
Date Deposited: 27 Nov 2012 04:34
Last Modified: 18 Nov 2014 04:44
Item Statistics: View statistics for this item

Actions (login required)

Item Control Page Item Control Page