Open Access Repository

Khachaturian Violin Concerto with improvised cadenza


Downloads per month over past year

Collins, S ORCID: 0000-0002-7415-0541 and Banney, D 2017 , Khachaturian Violin Concerto with improvised cadenza. Dr Susan Collins.

124895 - Improv...pdf | Download (274kB)

| Preview


Titled From Russia with Love, the concert’s program includes Elena Kats-Chernin’s Russian Rag, Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No.5, Khachaturian Violin Concerto and features violin soloist Susan Collins.

Item Type: Creative Works
Authors/Creators:Collins, S and Banney, D
Keywords: Cadenza, Improvisation, Khachaturian, Violin
Publisher: Dr Susan Collins
Related URLs:
Item Statistics: View statistics for this item

Actions (login required)

Item Control Page Item Control Page